x

14 International Campaigns To Keep The Fantasy Alive

Even though magazines have today become less commonplace, traditional print advertising can still pack a punch and provide a sense of wonder and fantasy. Below are some of the best…

by Wedding Club

Even though magazines have today become less commonplace, traditional print advertising can still pack a punch and provide a sense of wonder and fantasy. Below are some of the best international campaigns that feature imagery you might find helpful, not just for the design of your gown, but also for general colour schemes, themes and moods. We hope that these stylish pages will fire up your imagination as you go on this once in a lifetime journey of planning for your wedding! Scroll down to see all 14 images, and let us know in comments below if you find them helpful.

verawang
More from Vera Wang: @verawanggang/Instagram

enzoani
More from Enzoani: @enzoani/Instagram

hayleypaige
More from Hayley Paige: @jlm_couture/Instagram

inesdisanto
More from Ines Di Santo: @inesdisanto/Instagram

kennethwinston
More from Kenneth Winston: @kennethwinston/Instagram

lazaro
More from Lazaro: @jlm_couture/Instagram

maggiesottero
More from Maggie Sottero: @maggiesottero/Instagram

melissasweet
More from Melissa Sweet: @melissasweetbridal/Instagram

moniquelhuillier
More from Monique Lhuillier: @moniquelhuillier/Instagram

jennyyoo
More from Jenny Yoo: @jennyyoonyc/Instagram

olegcassini
More from Oleg Cassini: @olegcassini/Instagram

reemacra
More from Reem Acra: @reem_acra/Instagram

romonakeveza
More from Romona Keveza: @romonakeveza/Instagram

sotteromidgley
More from Sottero & Midgley: @maggiesottero/Instagram
_______________________________________________________________________

Is it important that your gown comes from a well-known designer label, Wedding Clubbers?

Find your dress from our very excellent list of dress professionals today!

WANT MORE?
50 Wedding Dresses By Australian Designers
Q&A: Wedding Dress Designer Demetrios
Insider Tips From Designer Alana Aoun

by Wedding Club

Advertisement

Comments



Keep reading…

Browse Local Suppliers